Our Staff
Michael Venezio, President
Phone
(518) 346-2886 X11
Cell
(518) 526-6818
Fax
(518) 346-2889
E-mail
MVenezio@northeasterninsurance.com
Joseph Venezio, Vice President
Phone
(518) 346-2886 X12
Cell
(518) 577-3018
Fax
(518) 346-2889
E-mail
JVenezio@northeasterninsurance.com
Matthew Sgambelluri, Broker
Phone
(518) 346-2886 X13
Cell
(518) 466-5225
Fax
(518) 346-2889
E-mail
MSgambelluri@northeasterninsurance.com
Seamus Donnelly, Broker
Phone
(518) 346-2886 X14
Cell
(518) 857-6012
Fax
(518) 346-2889
E-mail
Sdonnelly@Northeasterninsurance.com
Thomas Boshea, Broker
Phone
(518) 346-2886 X17
Cell
(518) 505-1317
Fax
(518) 346-2889
E-mail
TBoshea@Northeasterninsurance.com
Jared Lozier, Broker
Phone
(518) 346-2886 X20
Cell
(518) 956-3753
Fax
(518) 346-2889
E-mail
JLozier@NortheasternInsurance.com
Gina Litz, Account Manager
Phone
(518) 346-2886 X16
Fax
(518) 346-2889
E-mail
Glitz@Northeasterninsurance.com
Samantha Quinn, Account Manager
Phone
(518) 346-2886 X18
Fax
(518) 346-2889
E-mail
SQuinn@NortheasternInsurance.com
Marci Beaudoin, Account Manager
Phone
(518) 346-2886 X15
Fax
(518) 346-2889
E-mail
MBeaudoin@northeasterninsurance.com
Christina Plumadore, Account Manager
Phone
(518) 346-2886 X21
Fax
(518) 346-2889
E-mail
CPlumadore@NortheasternInsurance.com
Robert Venezio, Marketing/Office Manager
Phone
(518) 346-2886 X19
Cell
(518) 421-8866
Fax
(518) 346-2889
E-mail
RVenezio@NortheasternInsurance.com