Northeastern InsuranceNortheastern InsuranceNortheastern Insurance
(Mon - Fri)
service@NEmail.com
Latham, NY 12110
Northeastern InsuranceNortheastern InsuranceNortheastern Insurance

Our Team

Michael Venezio opened Northeastern Insurance in the summer of 2013. Michael worked directly for a national insurance carrier for several years before opening his own agency in Schenectady, NY. His brother Joseph came into the agency shortly after. Joe worked as a bank manager of a local bank for several years before getting into the insurance industry. Over the years they have built our team to be one of the fastest growing insurance agencies in the country. 

Our office is currently located in Latham, NY. We provide our clients with some of the best insurance quotes and coverage in New York, Vermont, Connecticut, Florida, and Texas. Our team of licensed agents is always available to lend a helping hand. Meet our dedicated team and don’t hesitate to reach out today!

Michael Venezio

President
MikeV@NEmail.com

Joseph Venezio

Executive Vice President
JoeV@NEmail.com

Samantha Quinn

Branch Manager SamanthaQ@NEmail.com

Matthew Sgambelluri

Senior Broker
MattS@NEmail.com

Gina Litz

Assistant Branch Manager GinaL@NEmail.com

Jared Lozier

Lead Broker
JaredL@NEmail.com

Christina Plumadore

Senior Account Manager ChristinaP@NEmail.com

Sarah Pommier

Senior Account Manager SarahP@NEmail.com

Mara Chupka

Lead Account Manager MaraC@NEmail.com

Daphne Braun

Marketing Director DaphneB@NEmail.com

Robert Venezio

Office Manager
BobV@NEmail.com

Connor Lind

Broker
ConnorL@NEmail.com

Seamus Donnelly

Broker
SeamusD@NEmail.com

Jessica Brudzienski

Account Manager
JessicaB@NEmail.com

Matthew Stallmer

Broker
Stallmer@NEmail.com

Liana Tavares

Account Manager LianaT@NEmail.com

Sarah Audi

Account Manager SarahA@NEmail.com

Victoria Bolognino

Account Manager VictoriaB@NEmail.com

Cassidy McLaughlin

Account Manager CassidyM@NEmail.com

Matt Ellis

CISR
Commercial Lines Marketer MattE@NEmail.com

Courtney Sprague

Account Manager CourtneyS@NEmail.com

Devan Maxstadt

Marketing Assistant DevanM@NEmail.com