Northeastern InsuranceNortheastern InsuranceNortheastern Insurance
(Mon - Fri)
service@NEmail.com
Latham, NY 12110
Northeastern InsuranceNortheastern InsuranceNortheastern Insurance

Our Team

Michael Venezio opened Northeastern Insurance in the summer of 2013. Michael worked directly for a national insurance carrier for several years before opening his own agency in Schenectady NY. His brother Joseph came into the agency shortly after. Joe worked as a bank manager of a local bank for several years before getting into the insurance industry. Over the years they built one of the fastest growing insurance agencies in the country. 

Our office is currently located in Latham NY. We provide our clients with some of the best insurance quotes and coverage in  New York, Vermont, Connecticut, and Florida and are always available to lend a helping hand. Meet our dedicated team and don’t hesitate to reach out today!

Michael Venezio

President
MikeV@NEmail.com

Joseph Venezio

Vice President
JoeV@NEmail.com

Samantha Quinn

Branch Manager SamanthaQ@NEmail.com

Matthew Sgambelluri

Senior Broker
MattS@NEmail.com

Gina Litz

Assistant Branch Manager GinaL@NEmail.com

Jared Lozier

Broker
JaredL@NEmail.com

Seamus Donnelly

Broker
SeamusD@NEmail.com

Marci Beaudoin

Senior Account Manager
MarciB@NEmail.com

Christina Plumadore

Senior Account Manager ChristinaP@NEmail.com

Cory O'Brien

Broker
CoryO@NEmail.com

Sarah Pommier

Lead Account Manager SarahP@NEmail.com

Connor Lind

Broker
ConnorL@NEmail.com

Robert Venezio

Office Manager
BobV@NEmail.com

Jessica Brudzienski

Account Manager
JessicaB@NEmail.com

Mara Chupka

Account Manager MaraC@NEmail.com

Amy Boudreau

Account Manager AmyB@NEmail.com

Daphne Braun

Brand Manager DaphneB@NEmail.com

Liana Tavares

Account Manager LianaT@NEmail.com